powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Site Meter
Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

today

2003-07-21 - 1:28 p.m.

So fl@sh just left. We even had privacy. My c0nd0m stock is low; time to go raid the free bin at the record store. The owner used to be my next door neighbor when I stayed with the Dag0. I always feel kinda weird taking them when he's in there. Not that I should, but I do anyway.

I woke up sneezing at 5:00 and took a benadryl and wound up missing class again. This allergy shit lately sucks ass. What's up with that? I go months without allergy / asthma problems, then get blindsided out of nowhere. It bites the weinie, I tell ya. I need to go to work, but have no ride to @lligator. I could have left with Fl@sh, but wasn't dressed for work, and he had to rush back to work. Actually, I'm not due there until tomorrow, but there's a lot to catch up on so I was going in anyway. But you see how my diligence got derailed. There you go.

Y'all see how Megan fixed my diary with the last 5 entry thing? She's the shit, I tell ya. I promise, by this time next year I will be able to design a freakin website. Y'all don't believe me, huh? Sounds improbable, but with 2 comp classes taken, I know I can do it.

Lately wheneverI eat, I get headaches. Should be easy to lose weight, no? Only problem is, I eat anyway. That's a weird symptom. Hunger will cause headaches, not eating. Probably nothing. Anyway, head hurts now. Must...find...aspirin.

previous - next

still here - 2009-12-18
and so it goes - 2008-12-16
Watch out Benedict! - 2008-01-28
She got hit with the cancer stick - 2008-01-26
The Cure, Amy & Britney & Dogshit - 2008-01-05

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!