powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Site Meter
Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

The Cure, Amy & Britney & Dogshit

2008-01-05 - 9:50 p.m.

I keep alternating between my old diary and this one. My old one is locked still. it hasn't had any mind-blowing entries in it. I just am aware of one person's knowledge of it and want him blocked out.

Listening to the Cure Kiss Me Kiss Me Kiss Me and drinking wine after just eat the last piece of sugar-free blueberry pie, which I needed like a fish needs a bicycle. Too cold lately to get out and walk. Two nights ago 2 homeless ppl in NOLA froze to death. So much for the semi-tropics.

Speaking of wine, i really love the latest Amy Winehouse cd and all her craziness too. Which is funny b/c Br!tney's insanity pisses me off. Guess it's the kids factor mainly, and also that Amy never played it out like some holier-than-thou virginal pop princess as did the B thang. She came right out and let her freak flag fly high and free. i admire that a whole lot more than somebody pretending to be someone they never were like they can pull the wool over ppl's eyes. Honey in this 24/7 world, it all comes crashing down.

I smell dogshit. This is not a good thang.

previous - next

hello, hello . . . is there anybody in there? - 2016-04-17
still here - 2009-12-18
and so it goes - 2008-12-16
Watch out Benedict! - 2008-01-28
She got hit with the cancer stick - 2008-01-26

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!