powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Site Meter
Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

another stolen survey

2003-05-20 - 11:24 p.m.

1. Large or small family? I am of a small family, and begat a small family

2. Potato chips or pretzels? Potato chips. Unless it's the big soft, salty ones w/ mustard

3. House or apartment? House, baby! I did my apt and trailer time, o-yeah!

4. Zebras or giraffes? Whatever shits the smallest

5. Candles or potpourri? Candles.

6. Flowers or trees? Trees.

7. Right or left-handed? Right.

8. Model trains or dolls/stuffed animals? Stuffed animals rule.

9. Comedy or drama? Drama

10. Thought-provoking question of the week: The city of Boston has recently banned smoking in all restaurants and bars. Would you want to see such a law passed in your city/town/country, or not? Not in bars, definitely. And let me first say that I am a non-smoker, have never smoked, think that it's a dirty and disgusting habit that no-freakin-body should pick up, that I'm allergic and asthmatic to cigarette smoke. That rant aside, as long as the cigarette industry has promoted drinking and smoking as a hand-in-glove accompaniment, it's unrealistic to expect that it will change public behavior. In restaurants, I agree with it on principle. No one should be able to reduce the quality of my meal to enhance their after dinner buzz. But stay the fuck out the bars.

previous - next

still here - 2009-12-18
and so it goes - 2008-12-16
Watch out Benedict! - 2008-01-28
She got hit with the cancer stick - 2008-01-26
The Cure, Amy & Britney & Dogshit - 2008-01-05

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!