powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Site Meter
Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

another dean's list semester, yeah

2003-05-19 - 10:42 p.m.

I�ve spent my time off since finals ended last Thursday partying, sleeping, fucking & sucking, cleaning my house, fucking off on the internet and just chilling in general. I got my final 2 grades today, which means that I got a 3.75; 3 As, 1 B. (the B was in Spanish. I must�ve aced the final and my project, because I had a C going into it) I am the shit! It�s hard work raising a teenager, working, trysting with a lover, partying and bringing down dean�s list grades. My grades now are so superior to my grades when I was younger because then my priorities were skewed.

In other news, I took in another chihuahua whose owner was taking her to the pound. My dope dealer came by with a sack for me and was all freaked out b/c his girlfriend�s daddy (who is my good friend�s brother) was taking his wife�s dog to the pound while she was with their daughter-in-law, who�s about to give birth, and whose husband is in Kuwait. He put one to sleep who had cancer, but this one was healthy, 6 or 7 yrs old. He didn�t feel like fooling with it while she was gone! That is soooo fucked up!!! And I know that I need a 6th dog like I need a frontal lobotomy (I�ll take a bottle in front of me over a frontal lobotomy any day, thank yew Dorothy Parker). So I agreed to take her while the lady is in north L0uisiana. Mi hija was a little pissed at first, then started playing with her, so it�s all good.

Speaking of mi hija, she got a 3-day suspension for slapping the piss out of a girl who egged our house while I was in FL because the girl made a slur about mi hija�s b/f dissing her. Didn�t agree with the venue she picked (the schoolyard, high noon), but inside I was thinking, �You go, girl!� She�s got a lotta mama running thru dem veins. What can I say?

Later, y�all.

previous - next

still here - 2009-12-18
and so it goes - 2008-12-16
Watch out Benedict! - 2008-01-28
She got hit with the cancer stick - 2008-01-26
The Cure, Amy & Britney & Dogshit - 2008-01-05

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!