powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Site Meter
Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Steal this Quiz

2005-01-08 - 3:15 p.m.

Being the quiz-stealing bitch that I am, I hijacked this from mom-on-roof:

THREE NAMES YOU GO BY:

1) Shana
2) Mama / Mom / the Momster
3) I have a friend that has called me "Rebecca" for over 20 years. No, that isn't my name or even anything close to it. And yes, of course I answer each and every time.

THREE SCREEN NAMES YOU HAVE HAD ::

1) bitchslap69
2) t*iedyed714
3) recessive_gene

THREE THINGS YOU LIKE ABOUT YOURSELF ::

1) I have pretty eyes.
2) I'm intelligent
3) I'm told I'm pretty funny

THREE THINGS YOU DON'T LIKE ABOUT YOURSELF ::

1) I can be unbelievably obstinate about the most ridiculous things.
2) I am out of shape right now (but trying to change it)
3) I lack organizational skills

THREE PARTS OF YOUR HERITAGE ::

1) Irish
2) French
3) German

THREE THINGS THAT SCARE YOU ::

1) My own mortality
2) Heights
3) Snakes of any type or variety

THREE OF YOUR EVERYDAY ESSENTIALS ::

1) Anti-perspirant
2) prayer
3) jewelry

THREE THINGS YOU ARE WEARING RIGHT NOW ::

1) Red velour top
2) Black knit pants
3) 2 pair earrings, necklace, ankle bracelet, toe ring, four rings

THREE OF YOUR FAVORITE BANDS OR MUSICAL ARTISTS (at the moment) ::

1) Pink Floyd
2) Fleetwood Mac
3) Neil Young

THREE OF YOUR FAVORITE SONGS (at the moment)::

1) Tiny Dancer
2) Wish You Were Here
3) Razor Love

THREE NEW THINGS YOU WANT TO TRY IN THE NEXT 12 MONTHS ::

1) Self-acceptance
2) Sobriety
3) Forgiveness

THREE THINGS YOU WANT IN A RELATIONSHIP ::

1) Acceptance
2) Honesty
3) Unconditional love

TWO TRUTHS AND A LIE ::

1) I am a much better person now than 10 years ago
2) I can be much better yet
3) I am not an addict

THREE PHYSICAL THINGS ABOUT THE OPPOSITE SEX (or same) THAT APPEAL TO YOU ::

1) Nice ass.
2) Soulful blue eyes. You would not believe what a pair of deep blue eyes can get away with in my book.
3) Watching a man do physical labor without a shirt on. Oh. My. God. I used to go onto construction jobs sometimes with the Indian, and would haul him off and practically rape his ass on lunch break. You have no idea . . .

THREE THINGS YOU JUST CAN'T DO ::

1) Remember to make the bed unless I'm changing the sheets
2) Pass a injured stray dog on a highway without turning around and trying to help him / her. This is primarily the reason I now have nine dogs.
3) Shoot a decent game of pool. I don't know if it's related to my vision problems or the fact that I've never quite grasped the concept of geometry and all those angles, but as my friend David once told me, "Shana, you can't shoot worth a shit, but you sure can fuck up a good game."

THREE OF YOUR FAVORITE HOBBIES ::

1) Reading
2) Playing with beads
3) internet surfing

THREE THINGS YOU WANT TO DO REALLY BADLY RIGHT NOW ::

1) Get fucked up. You have no idea.
2) go back to Amsterdam
3) Get paid for the work I did in December. Grrrrr.

THREE CAREERS YOU'RE CONSIDERING ::

1) Writer
2) Case manager
3) Administrator

THREE PLACES YOU WANT TO GO ON VACATION ::

1) Amsterdam
2) Ireland
3) Rio de Janiero for carnival

THREE KID'S NAMES ::

1) Jordan
2) Jasmine
3) Jacinta (I got hung up on the Js)

THREE THINGS YOU WANT TO DO BEFORE YOU DIE ::

1) See my daughter grown and happy and living a fulfilling, meaningful life.
2) Find my soulmate
3) Go back to Amsterdam

THREE WAYS I AM STEREOTYPICALLY A BOY ::

1) I hate to shop
2) I don�t like somebody hanging on me or being all touchy-feely
3) I drink a lot of beer

THREE WAYS I AM STEREOTYPICALLY A CHICK ::

1) I won't put the worm on or take the fish off
2) I put make-up on when I drive
3) I wear jewelry every day, even around the house

THREE CELEB CRUSHES ::

1) Jimmy Smits
2) Jason Patric
3) Lenny Kravitz (me, him, a dark corner, and a half hour. shhh. you know what I'm talkin' 'bout)

THREE PEOPLE WHO HAVE TO TAKE THIS QUIZ NOW ::

1) heather
2) wifemotherme
3) bathtubmary

previous - next

still here - 2009-12-18
and so it goes - 2008-12-16
Watch out Benedict! - 2008-01-28
She got hit with the cancer stick - 2008-01-26
The Cure, Amy & Britney & Dogshit - 2008-01-05

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!