powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Site Meter
Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

no room in the inn

2004-08-24 - 5:18 p.m.

Now Queenie's son is here from college, after learning what happened to his little sister. He's a big football player, but basically a nice kid (guy) (man?)

But he and mi hija had a semi fling last summer when she and her b/f were broken up, and the b/f is throwing a major ruckus and saying mi hija can't stay here at her house.

That's right - she can't stay at her own home because of his insecurities. While she was telling me this over the phone, he was on the other line.

I told him "fuck you!" Twice. And so now it's WWIII.

I wish I could crawl into my closet with my chihuahuas, shut the door and suck my thumb while I rhythmically bang my head against the wall.

If one more motherfucker comes to stay at my house, I'm going postal.

previous - next

still here - 2009-12-18
and so it goes - 2008-12-16
Watch out Benedict! - 2008-01-28
She got hit with the cancer stick - 2008-01-26
The Cure, Amy & Britney & Dogshit - 2008-01-05

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!