powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Site Meter
Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Get a freakin breeding license

2003-04-05 - 9:05 p.m.

My favorite teenage boy, mi hija's friend J0ckboy is recuperating from being intentionally run over by a car by some boy with whom he got into a fight. He is hurting so bad, has a shattered kneecap, broken ankle, lacerations and bruises head-to-toe. His dad is somewhat of an asshole and newly married to this freaky drama-queen bitch who, along with her 2 30-something daughters, managed to cause enough drama this p.m. that the police were called. All this w/ the poor boy in fucking traction, unable to move out of the bed unassisted. I told his dad, 'Hey, if this is too much for y'all over here, he can come stay at my house." Lord knows I got the room.

WTF is up with parents who can't fuckin parent???

previous - next

still here - 2009-12-18
and so it goes - 2008-12-16
Watch out Benedict! - 2008-01-28
She got hit with the cancer stick - 2008-01-26
The Cure, Amy & Britney & Dogshit - 2008-01-05

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!