powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Site Meter
Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Lil update

2003-11-05 - 4:29 p.m.

Another quick entry while at work. Not updating often has confused me as to what I've mentioned I've been doing lately. Have I mentioned that:

I'm seeing a pr0fess0r at the college from J@p@n? I am, but it's no big deal to me.

J0ckboy (who lives with us now) had surgery yesterday for his leg which was broken earlier this year and didn't heal right? There were complications during surgery, and he's still in ICU. We've been spending a lot of time in the hospital.

I'm going with the b@sset h0und this wknd to the 1st Annual Bay0u B@sset B00gie, a 2.5 mile walk / waddle for b@ssets and their owners in @udobon Park. If you go, I'm the one with the dark curly hair and the big butt walking a huge, sassy b@sset.

That's about as much as I can think of at this time. Still having amazing sex with Fl@sh at every given opportunity, most recently at lunch today and yesterday. I tried sleeping with the J@panese guy, who one day I'll have to name, but it's mediocre at best. After really great sex, that's just not enough.

Back to work. Yuck.

previous - next

still here - 2009-12-18
and so it goes - 2008-12-16
Watch out Benedict! - 2008-01-28
She got hit with the cancer stick - 2008-01-26
The Cure, Amy & Britney & Dogshit - 2008-01-05

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!