powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Site Meter
Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Busted!

2003-11-13 - 3:04 p.m.

Just got back from a recon mission with my friend Linsey, who just totally busted her husband Ernie fucking some girl in his house. What a trip! They're still married, but living apart while working on their marriage. They had sex this morning and had a candlelight dinner planned tonight, but he took off work for a nooner with the chick. We parked my truck down the road and walked up. She got the key from its hiding place and went right on in, catching him with his pants down. What a fuckin trip. She knew he was cheating because she taped his phone calls. Before she recommitted to the insanity of their marriage, she wanted to know that he was being faithful. And there you have it; he wasn't.

My kid is giving me fits, and I'm at my wits end with her and her shit. Anyone want a 17-year-old halfbreed Mexican chick?

Work is calling . . .

previous - next

still here - 2009-12-18
and so it goes - 2008-12-16
Watch out Benedict! - 2008-01-28
She got hit with the cancer stick - 2008-01-26
The Cure, Amy & Britney & Dogshit - 2008-01-05

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!