powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Site Meter
Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

so you wanna hear about sex?

2003-05-24 - 10:45 p.m.

I am making no mention of the preceding night�s events at this time.

Well, maybe I will mention just a tuch. Flash was due around 9, after working at some uni thang. He is notoriously late. For every damn thing. You learn to factor that in when you make plans w/ him. So he said 9, I�m thinking 10, and I�m cleaning my house (yes! I really was!) and I find 2 xanax put waaay up, b/c basically, I never do them unless I�m seeking oblivion, which lately I haven�t been. Not like that. But for whatever reason, I figure, WTF, let me eat one-a dem xanax, I ain�t driving or studying or anything, right? This is true.

So I took one of those bluish-purple (or purplish-blue) ones. 1 mg or somedamnthang. The ones that erase my consciousness. I took this long and sensuous bath with candles and bath salts, gave myself an exfoliating pedicure, deep-conditioned my hair, got kinky with the shower massage�the deluxe treatment. Pampered, powdered, polished and otherwise adorned myself in shining silver and gold, sparkling amethyst and diamonds.

And could hardly hold my head up. FUCKED up! G00gle that! So I crawled into my clean-sheeted bed, with my chihuahua & the spare, and that was it for the Kid.

Flash at the door didn�t wake me up, but the cacophony of 2 yapping chihuahuas did, and I let him in. He had some killer sm0ke, which is always a precursor to our intimacy. We like to fuck stoned. I was pretty wrecked already, and he knew this. I trust him so much with me, except with a camera. We do not go there.

After toking, we went into my bedroom to play. I had candles lit earlier, but blew them out when I lay down. I had a nightlight on and my bathroom light, because visual stimulation is where it�s at for him. He got down by my pussy and played with me so he could watch me get aroused and come. He stimulated me all 3 ways. I was so crazy. He got me off first by gently tugging on my cl1t, then before that 0 was over, he hit my g-sp0t and rubbed my a$$h0le simultaneously, resulting in a whole nother series of 0s.

We are nasty, but damn it feels so fuckin wonderful. He said last night that any man can get a woman to say �Oh God,� but it took a whole lot to get an �Oh wow,� which was what I was saying when he was giving me those multiple 0s last night before midnight.

previous - next

still here - 2009-12-18
and so it goes - 2008-12-16
Watch out Benedict! - 2008-01-28
She got hit with the cancer stick - 2008-01-26
The Cure, Amy & Britney & Dogshit - 2008-01-05

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!