powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Site Meter
Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

back in black, hit the sack, been too long and i'm glad to be back!

2003-02-26 - 8:44 p.m.

Uh, I'm back. With an attitude. I missed dland. A lot. I missed the people, the little vignettes of lives to which I had access. I missed watching. I missed being watched. I missed the catharsis. I missed the wisdom, the insight, the drama and the trauma. I missed the laughter and the tears.

What I didn't miss, at all, is being exposed by someone I know in real life. If you know me or think that you know me In Real Life, stay the fuck out of my diary! This definitely means YOU! I promise you that if I know you and you read me anyway, I can and will make much unpleasantness occur in all facets of your life. I'm very serious about this. What may have been forgiven once was never forgotten and will never again be forgiven.

That said, hello again dland friends and friends unmet. Let's do this thang!

previous - next

still here - 2009-12-18
and so it goes - 2008-12-16
Watch out Benedict! - 2008-01-28
She got hit with the cancer stick - 2008-01-26
The Cure, Amy & Britney & Dogshit - 2008-01-05

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!