powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Site Meter
Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

how it happened

2003-02-26 - 9:49 p.m.

Lots of problems tonight with the site. Some things never change...

I have to catch up with my life, starting from discovery of my dland site by my married lover. I'm changing a lot of names / nicknames for obvious reasons in this diary. I'll call my lover Flash. He snooped around on my computer and discovered my buddy list on dland. Went to a site (Aimee's Miscellany, btw) and from there was able to deduce who I was through my user name. I naively picked something originally that I'd used before as an alias, never dreaming of the far-reaching implications of my association with dland. Did I say naive? Let's keep it real! I stupidly picked something originally that I'd used before as an alias.

A day later while I was in my bathroom brushing my teeth, I had a vision. Yeah, I know how incredibly goofy that sounds, but I can describe it in no other way: I had a freakin vision of Flash sitting at his home computer, perusing the pages of my life, and our sex life! It was absolutely horrible! If that's a psychic flash, keep them away! I ran to the computer, logged onto dland, checked my stats...and looked in horror as his isp and location appeared for several hrs of reading pleasure. I was not amused. I fired off an e-mail and IMs which read everything from simply "stop" to unmentionable. And I locked up my diary tight as a drum and pw'd that thang! Then I tried to sleep.

Yeah, right. Tried being the operative word. We had a major confrontation the next day over the phone. I unleashed all my Scorpionic fury for his betrayal. I told him that I hated him and I didn't want to smoke his dope or suck his dick anymore. He begged me to hear him out, listen, forgive, yadda yadda yadda. I didn't, not then.

But I missed the sex. I know, that's so totally dickwhipped. But y'all...it's really good sex. I mean really good sex!!!!

I lasted a week. He managed to make it up to me, however. I've had more sex in the last 3 weeks or so than I've had in the last 3 months. Sometimes once a day or more. That is not without its own inherent complications, but that's a whole 'nother tale to tell. And now my hija is here. That's daughter in spanish, pronounced ee-HA, and what I decided to call her here.

Bye for tonight.

previous - next

still here - 2009-12-18
and so it goes - 2008-12-16
Watch out Benedict! - 2008-01-28
She got hit with the cancer stick - 2008-01-26
The Cure, Amy & Britney & Dogshit - 2008-01-05

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!