powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Site Meter
Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Character assassination and warm puppies

2004-11-11 - 4:07 p.m.

I finally got paid in full (from July / August) by my boss, in addition to getting paid in advance for future reports I need to type. It was so liberating - money! I took my chihuahuas and the bh to the groomer for nail clips, which they desperately needed. They gave them a shot of doggie cologne and little bandannas w/ fall leaves on them tied around their necks. They are too cute! I had also bathed and dipped them myself prior to the visit to the groomer, so they are looking mighty spiffy.

Queenie and Celynne did gofast and painted walls together for 3 days and got into a huge catfight last night. I came in from eating sushi with Linsey last night, and there were 5 phone msgs from Celynne's house. Truth be told, I could smell the dysfunction for miles and was scared to call, but I did. turns out Queenie and Gabby had left walking down the state highway in front of Celynne's house. It was going on 10 p.m. Linsey and I were drunk as hell, but agreed to go look for them. They had stopped at the next door neighbor's and called Dina's mom Lily to come pick them up. It was crystal insanity at its worst all around. As we pulled off, sans Queenie, I turned to Linsey and said, "And that's what 3 days on meth looks like." Except for Celynne, it's more like a week. Queenie has regaled me since then with all the negative and ugly things Celynne has said about me since I introduced them. If I weren't such a masochistic Scorpio, I'd tell her to shut the fuck up, I don't want to hear anymore, but you never know when I might use a little tidbit to my manipulative advantage. You never know with us Scorpios ~ fuck you or fuck me, but there's gonna be a fuckin of some sort, that's for damn sure. You can put your money on the house.

So while one of my friends was assassinating my character last night, I was first drinking Guinness, then dining on sushi and watching adorable Asian boys show off their sharp knives and agile moves for my and Linsey's benefit. Then I came home and washed puppies so they would smell good again, because happiness may be a warm puppy, but it helps if they smell good.

previous - next

still here - 2009-12-18
and so it goes - 2008-12-16
Watch out Benedict! - 2008-01-28
She got hit with the cancer stick - 2008-01-26
The Cure, Amy & Britney & Dogshit - 2008-01-05

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!