powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Site Meter
Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Ooooh, I'm aggravated

2004-10-29 - 4:04 p.m.

I am so mad at Queenie right now I'm about to go into bitchslap mode on her. She is such an instigator! You would think a homeless person without a job or running vehicle and a incestuously molested child would have enough on her plate without worrying about how others live their lives, but nooooo.

She asked my help to load a table into my truck so she could haul it back to Dina's mother's house after it didn't sell at the yard sale she insisted on having and at which i made a grand total of $.25. I said fine, no problem, but let's move the truck to the table so we don't have as far to carry the heavy-assed thing, since my lower back has been aching ever since I unloaded her plants from my truck days before. Her reply was that we could both use the exercise.

I'm not denying this is true. I lost my excess weight in 2001 and was looking good, but it slowly crept its way back and I really need to lose about 30 lbs. OK, 35. Just yesterday she had said to me that all I do is sit or sleep, that I'd have all of this energy if I just got up and moved around. At the time I'd been at the computer for several hrs checking out a freelance writing site I'd found and making notes on possible leads for publication of stuff I'd already written, like the guide to Italy I did for my class the final semester and the article I had published in the school's literary publication. Since last week, with mi hija moving out and then me coming down with the ear infection, I did spend a lot of time sleeping or at least lying down because I was either in physical, mental or emotional anguish, or a combination of all three. My MD told me to listen to my body and when I'm tired, to rest, even if it's short catnaps when I can. Of course, she also told me not to drink, and I really got to work on that one a little harder. I told Queenie yesterday what the MD had said, while agreeing that I hoped to once again achieve a level of fitness. I'd love to start walking on my treadmill again; it's how I lost all the weight before, but Queenie conveniently moved it from the bedroom I had it in to the laundry room where the remaining puppies are, and it now is at the bottom of boxes of shit that I don't even know who owns, me, Brandon, or Queenie.

I admit I'm sensitive about gaining my weight back; however, it's my problem and she's not my live-in fucking fitness trainer. If her own life is in such tidy shape, perhaps she could focus on the toilet training of her 4 y/o so she'll quit fucking pissing on my mattress all the time.

She's baaaack . . .

previous - next

still here - 2009-12-18
and so it goes - 2008-12-16
Watch out Benedict! - 2008-01-28
She got hit with the cancer stick - 2008-01-26
The Cure, Amy & Britney & Dogshit - 2008-01-05

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!