powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Site Meter
Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Back at work, online

2005-03-31 - 10:37 a.m.

OK, I may be able to update again with some semblance of regularity, as we are now online again at work and I have piggybacked a hijacked connection from a middle school somewhere in this parish. See my computer is not technically online yet because we need to route them from the main computer in another office (it's all cable), so I'm bogarting the fax line. But it's all good, b/c I had to download printer software anyway, so it's legit, except for the part about the middle school, and I'm one of a huge bunch of ppl who are doing that so I don't feel so bad.

Now I'm going to check all of you out and see what I've been missing! Y'all are interesting!

previous - next

still here - 2009-12-18
and so it goes - 2008-12-16
Watch out Benedict! - 2008-01-28
She got hit with the cancer stick - 2008-01-26
The Cure, Amy & Britney & Dogshit - 2008-01-05

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!