powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Site Meter
Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

so, how was your week?

2003-04-03 - 11:35 p.m.

I've been incommunicado for quite a while because, as usual, chaos reared its ugly head in my life. Here's the short version:

(My hija was a great st.p@ddy's day queen, and got 4th runner-up in the other pageant, btw. And she entered another last week and is now "Miss Teen Nutri@," or would be if that was the actual name of our town.)

But back to the chaos...

I got carjacked, and when I ran after him and opened the door because my chihuahua was in the truck, got my hand slammed in the door and some bones crushed. Typing became agony, and I had all this shit due for midterm, plus the added burden of not having a vehicle. To top it off, I had the last remaining $500 of my tax refund in my wallet in my purse, along with my backpack full of books, notes & a $200 graphing calculator. This is the same one I took to Amsterdam for the Milennium; we had a history, my backpack and I. And my cellphone and all my make-up. Y'all women can imagine losing all your make-up.

But there is a bright side. The beer bottle is always half-full. He tossed the dog out before taking off, and 3 days later, my truck was found intact but dirty as hell, my purse, make-up and wallet (without the cash, of course) were still in it, my backpack was gone, but he'd dumped the books and all my notes. He left the 2 knives I had in the truck. He took my patchouli and my dead uncle's wallet and id I had in my purse. He carjacked a guy from there and was arrested in br and I picked him out of a photo line-up today. He's a crackhead loser, and I think back when I worked for $upercunt the @tty, his stupid mama tried to get her to represent him in a criminal case for the proceeds of a personal injury case. He has the same name, but I never saw him because he was in jail on those charges. He was an asshole then, and time sure didn't do him any favors or grant him a drop of wisdom or maturity.

And if you thought it can't possibly get any weirder, all y'all that remembered my past incarnation who shall forever remain nameless here, what would be the possibility that my friend / sometime-lover , the c00nass the consummate parish rat, would wind up trying to buy a piece of property approximately 120 miles from his home, but only about 15 or so from mine, from the guy I called "Paco" that I hooked up with almost a year ago at the "Fruit Festival" in @lligator? Do the math. It's staggering, I'm sure. Also add in before I knew any details other than the town's location from the c00nass, I agreed to ride up there with him to check it out and "go through it with the owner."

Which is how I wound up on main street in the p@rish seat screaming in response to "Is there anyone in this p@rish that you haven't fucked?":

"I didn't fuck him! I just sucked his dick!

So these and other reasons are why I ain't been around too much lately.

previous - next

still here - 2009-12-18
and so it goes - 2008-12-16
Watch out Benedict! - 2008-01-28
She got hit with the cancer stick - 2008-01-26
The Cure, Amy & Britney & Dogshit - 2008-01-05

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!