powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Site Meter
Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Wishing myself away

2005-06-15 - 1:37 p.m.

I am having some really bad days lately. It's a long story, but none of it is any good, so I am not going to recapitulate it here. Sorry. Suffice it to say that I'm put in the position of having to make some really hard decisions affecting someone I really love, and it sucks. And I have another hard decision looming ahead in the next couple weeks. The Indian will be coming home. And that puts me in a bad position on top of all of the other shit, because, like a heat-seeking missile, he will wind up on my doorstep no matter what I say on the phone or in 100 letters, because, to him, I am "home."

And I just wish that I could make myself small enough to disappear completely.

previous - next

still here - 2009-12-18
and so it goes - 2008-12-16
Watch out Benedict! - 2008-01-28
She got hit with the cancer stick - 2008-01-26
The Cure, Amy & Britney & Dogshit - 2008-01-05

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!