powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Site Meter
Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

You really went there?

2005-12-07 - 12:16 a.m.

OK, so the whole Jared thing is in the immediate process of crashing and burning. He is full of BS and I saw through it immediately but decided to give him enough rope to hang himself and he did. I let him have it with both barrells, wasn't kind, totally Scorpionic and fire turned to ice so cold. No games, no lies, no unsubtle manipulations here. What pissed me off most was that he dared to try and go there. Since 1984 he's known me, and he still thought that would work with me? How degrading. I put him in his place. He must leave by Saturday and I can't wait. He started tonight smoking in my house when he thought that I would be gone for a long time and wasn't. Mine is a non-smoking house. I am too tired from dealing with my parents to deal with this ass.

My kid has to go back to the gyno b/c her paps are still bad. My liver enzyme levels are high.

Imagine that.

previous - next

still here - 2009-12-18
and so it goes - 2008-12-16
Watch out Benedict! - 2008-01-28
She got hit with the cancer stick - 2008-01-26
The Cure, Amy & Britney & Dogshit - 2008-01-05

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!