powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Site Meter
Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Venting

2005-11-11 - 5:01 p.m.

I swear, if it's not one thing, it's another with my parents. They just ordered the Nurse and the sitter out of the house because they were sitting there "talking too loudly." Sigh. I sent mi hija over there to smooth their feathers, because I'm losing patience with them today. I'm still trying to clean for Gipsy's arrival in a couple of hours. I still have to mop the dining room and wet vac the bedroom she'll be sleeping in.

I know the sitter, at least, has a loud voice, but instead of ordering them out, I think that my mom could have asked them to please speak quietly. I'm sure it's just another manifestation of the Alzheimer's Disease, i.e., personality changes.

I just needed to vent.

previous - next

still here - 2009-12-18
and so it goes - 2008-12-16
Watch out Benedict! - 2008-01-28
She got hit with the cancer stick - 2008-01-26
The Cure, Amy & Britney & Dogshit - 2008-01-05

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!