powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Site Meter
Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Ugly to the bone

2004-12-20 - 8:01 p.m.

Well, I've seen pictures of the woman accused of murdering the pregnant woman to steal her baby, and I have but one question:

This woman was married??? She found a husband??? (I know that's technically two questions, but really they are one and the same) Take a good look at that woman on CNN. That is one ugly mofo! Great googily moogily! She's, like, chinless. She is really freakin' ugly. I can see why she didn't want to reproduce, but dude, just b/c you're fugly doesn't mean you can go around killing ppl and stealing their babies. Get some plastic surgery, a chin implant for sure, maybe a round or two of braces. Ditch the glasses, invest in some contacts. Something. Anything. If she weren't so freakin' ugly, maybe she wouldn't have gone over the edge. Trust me, I'm no raging beauty myself, but she's dogbutt ugly. Who the fuck marries women that are that ugly? I just got to see a shot of the dude that married her psychotic ass.

BTW, I canceled Christmas. That's right. It's official. Christmas doesn't live here anymore. It's still depressing but less stressful. No tree for sure. Very few presents. I'm just thankful I'm not that ugly.

previous - next

still here - 2009-12-18
and so it goes - 2008-12-16
Watch out Benedict! - 2008-01-28
She got hit with the cancer stick - 2008-01-26
The Cure, Amy & Britney & Dogshit - 2008-01-05

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!