powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Site Meter
Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

what i think about that

2003-08-08 - 8:32 p.m.

This is what I think:

I think that you should pronounce people�s names they way they pronounce them, and not how they�re spelled.

I think that a hangover can be alleviated with the judicious use of Stanback, water and hydrocodone.

I think that �The Gates of Delirium� by Yes should be required listening for all who rock.

I think that the war should be over and our people home.

I think that basset hounds are the coolest dogs in the world. But I�d never tell my chihuahuas.

I think that it�s a blessing to be Irish.

I think that people should make love not war.

I think that everybody counts.

I think that some people use up air little birdies could be breathing.

I think that if I smile long enough, eventually I�ll laugh.

I think that if I cry it�s a sign of weakness.

I think I�m feeling both antisocial and lonely right now..

I think that�s a contradiction.

I think I�ve got a buzz.

I think I could get higher.

I think last night I dreamed about doing dope.

I think that is sad.

I think that if it�s not real, I don�t want it.

I think that there is so much more to me than meets the eye.

I think that sunsets are for contemplation.

I think that sunrises are for joyous celebration.

I think that swimming is the closest I�ll ever get to complete freedom.

I think that we need a Democrat in the White House now more than ever,

I think that before I die I want to go to Ireland

I think that Jimmy Smits is the finest thing I�ve ever seen in the screen.

I think that purple is my color.

I think that I wear black most because it focuses me and is a Sc0rpio color.

I think that I push people away sometime because of low self esteem.

I think that they should let Edwin Edwards out of jail.

I think that being an only child sucks.

I think that I understand why I was an only child.

I think that women with fake tits look like women with fake tits.

I think that marijuana should be legal.

I think I need some marijuana right now.

That�s the end of this.

previous - next

still here - 2009-12-18
and so it goes - 2008-12-16
Watch out Benedict! - 2008-01-28
She got hit with the cancer stick - 2008-01-26
The Cure, Amy & Britney & Dogshit - 2008-01-05

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!