powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Site Meter
Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Thanks, y'all

2005-01-24 - 10:16 a.m.

I just want to thank my dland friends for validating my feelings re this current situation with Queenie. As mad as it made me, I was pretty depressed too over the loss of another friend so soon after the Celynne debacle. But I realize that true friendship may have been in my heart, but only opportunism emanated from hers.

I just hope that this latest incident doesn't make me more cynical and less likely to be charitable. Although I've got to admit that I won't be opening my home to anyone else. I've drawn that line in the sand, most firmly!

previous - next

still here - 2009-12-18
and so it goes - 2008-12-16
Watch out Benedict! - 2008-01-28
She got hit with the cancer stick - 2008-01-26
The Cure, Amy & Britney & Dogshit - 2008-01-05

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!