powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Site Meter
Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Some survey

2005-12-19 - 9:03 a.m.

Stolen from Invisible Don

G E N E R A L
Time started: 9:04 a.m. CST
Full Name: not going there, no
Single or Taken: single
Birthday: Scorpio
Siblings: 0
Shoe size: 6
Height: 5'2"
What are you wearing right now: Pink and black lace negligee, pink platform flip-flops
Where do you live: looziana
Can you make a pound in change right now? nah.

R E L A T I O N S H I P S

Who is your closest friend: Gipsy
Do you have a BF or GF?: I'm not sure
Best place to go for a date?: blues bar
Do you like anyone: I'm not sure
Do they like you? I'm not sure

F A V O U R I T E S

Favorite kind of pants: jeans
Band?: Neil Young, Fleetwood Mac, Pink Floyd, Crystal Method
Album from that band?: Harvest, Rumours, Wish You Were Here, Vegas
Food?: Lobster
TV show?: None
Book?: White Oleander
Pastime activity?: writing, surfing the 'net
Colour?: purple
Video game?: Ms. Pac-Man
Drink?: Beer or Diet Mountain Dew
Movie?: Pulp Fiction
Number: 714
Boys Names: Jordan
Girls Names: Jasmine
Animal: Dogs
Sport: Swimming
Month: October and July
Juice: Cranberry
Breakfast: McD's Steak Biscuit-not-bagel
Favorite cartoon character: UnderDog

H A V E Y O U E V E R . . .

Given anyone a bath?: yes
Bungee: no
Made yourself throw-up: yeah
Gone skinny dipping: yes
Eaten a dog: Are you fucking kidding me?????
Put your tongue on a frozen pole: Yes
Liked someone so much it made you cry?: Yes. I loved them deeply.
Broken a bone: Yes
Played truth or dare: long time ago
Been in a physical fight: yes
Been in a police car: Unflrtunately
Been on a plane: Yeah
Come close to dying: Several times
Been in a sauna: yes
Been in a hot tub: yes
Swam in the ocean: Yeah
Fallen asleep in school: Yes
Ran away?: Yes
Broken someone's heart: I guess once or twice
Cried when someone died: yes
Cried in school: never
Fell off your chair: yes
Saved AIM conversations: yeah
Saved e-mails: yes
Fallen for one of your best friends: yes
Made out with JUST a friend?: Yes
Used someone: I am a Scorpio after all, you know
Been cheated on?: yes

W H A T I S . . .

Your good luck charm: I have several religious medals and a couple blessed lucky fava beans in my wallet
Best song you ever heard: Tiny Dancer
What's your room like: messy
What is beside you: phone, coffe mug, photo
What kind of shampoo do you use?: Pantene right now

HAVE YOU H A D. . .

Chicken pox: yes
Sore Throat: of course
Stitches: Many times
Broken nose: No

D O Y O U

Believe in love at first sight: Not really
Like picnics: yes
Like school: most of the time
What schools have you gone to: 3 colleges and 1 trade school
Who was the last person that called you: Bernice
Who was the last person you slow danced with: Can't remember; some randome guy in a redneck bar
Who makes you smile?: my daughter and my dogs

L A S T P E R S O N

You yelled at: This bitch who betrayed my daughter
Who broke your heart: the Indian in 2001
Who told you they loved you: Jared
Whos your loudest friend? Sharon or Amilou

Do you like filling these out: yes
Do you wear contacts or glasses: contacts
Do you like yourself: usually
Do you get along with your family: most of them

A R E Y O U . . .

Obsessive? yes
Compulsive?: yes
Suicidal? no

R A N D O M . . .

What do you think of vaccuum cleaners?: they suck
Why do we die alone? because you can't take anyone with you
Do you like talking on phone or in person?: in person
What is to the left of you? coffe mug
What is above you?: a ceiling
How does it feel to love?: scary
Something's moving outside? dogs

F I N A L Q U E S T I O N S

How many people are you sending this to: who ever reads my ramblings
What are you listening to right now?: cool jazz
What did you do yesterday?: Xmas shopped, took care of the 'rents
Hated someone in your family: As a kid I thought I hated my mom because she was so strict, but I love her dearly now
Gotten any awards: yes
What car do you wish to have: I'd like a convertible one day
Where do you want to get married?: I don't.
Good driver?: yes, but I'm a lead-foot
Good Singer: I've heard worse, but I'm no threat to anyone on the airwaves
Have a lava lamp: yeah, and a lava lamp nightlight because I have terrible nightmares when I sleep in the dark
How many remote controls are in your house: none
Are you double jointed: no, but I'm very limber
What do you dream about?: you have no idea
Last time you showered: yesterday morning (but I'm about to bathe)
Scary or happy movies: drama
Milk Chocolate or white chocolate: dark chocolate
Root beer or Dr.Pepper: Root Beer
Skiing or Boarding: Neither
Summer or winter: Summer
Silver or Gold: silver
Diamond or pearl: diamond
Sunset or Sunrise: sunrise.
Sprite or 7up: either
Orange juice or apple juice: orange
Cats or dogs: dogs
Coffee or Tea: coffee
Phone or in person: person
Indoor or outdoor: out
Time finished?: 9:28 a.m. CST

previous - next

still here - 2009-12-18
and so it goes - 2008-12-16
Watch out Benedict! - 2008-01-28
She got hit with the cancer stick - 2008-01-26
The Cure, Amy & Britney & Dogshit - 2008-01-05

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!