powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Site Meter
Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

will drive for sex

2003-10-14 - 3:52 p.m.

Life is still nuts. Everyone I know is going fucking crazy, and I'm in the forefront of it. The only good thing I've been doing lately is having lots and lots of peel-me-off-the ceiling sex with Flash. He was in TX for a few days, and on the way back home he spent the night in L@ke Ch@rles and called and asked me to join him there for the night. So I made the 3 hr drive up there, almost getting mugged or worse by a guy in a tow truck when I stopped to use the bathroom by Whiskey Bay. The BR seri@l killer even left one of his victims there, so I guess it wasn't the wisest place for a piss stop, but hey, when ya gotta go, ya gotta go. We had dynamite sex that night and twice again in the a.m. before we both had to head back to southeast LA. He came by after returning from the game in N@chit0ches Sunday a.m. too. I was alone since mi hija had spent the night elsewhere, and J0ckboy (who is now living with us) wasn't there either so we made wild monkey love then too. I was still up from going out with my drunken friends when he arrived at 4 a.m. I ran everybody off so I could get my groove on. He really knows how to make me crazy in bed. He'll try just to tease me for awhile, but I always start to come before too long. In L@ke Ch@rles he made me cum by just biting my nipple. That was really hot. I was wriggling around on the bed, and all of a sudden I came! Cool!

On a sadder note, my ex, the Indian, has hooked up with an old girlfriend and is all in love. Somebody mentioned that they're getting married, but I don't believe that. But I saw him with her at his sister's house this wknd, and I can't lie; it hurt. But beneath the hurt and the sadness was the relief that it wasn't me going through all of the chaos that comes with his life all over again. He's drinking and drugging again, back on the meth@d0ne, all the crazy addit shit that just drives me fuckin bonkers. The woman he's with left her husband for him, and her family tried to have her committed over it. It's all chaos and insanity swirling around. His sister was in tears over all of the tension and stress, because the woman is a business associate of hers, and also they were both once married to brothers, although that was a long time ago. But it still hurt, and I guess it always will.

There's more, but I'm at work, and got a pile of it to do.

previous - next

still here - 2009-12-18
and so it goes - 2008-12-16
Watch out Benedict! - 2008-01-28
She got hit with the cancer stick - 2008-01-26
The Cure, Amy & Britney & Dogshit - 2008-01-05

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!