powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Site Meter
Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Sex and church (not sex in church; that would be sacrilegious)

2005-01-11 - 3:22 p.m.

Flash came by at lunch both today and yesterday and got me stoned and laid. Last night I e-mailed him and told him that I was still horny, could he repeat the noontime performance again today? He rose to the occasion, shall we say. I know it's wrong, yada yada, but I am addicted to the sex. I'm sure I'll burn in hell for it one day, amongst my myriad other sins. Is smoking pot a sin? I guess it depends on which religion it is one subscribes to. I mean, to Baptists, dancing is a sin, which brings me to this joke:

Q - Why don't Baptists have sex standing up?

A - They don't want anyone to think they might be dancing.

Speaking of religion, does anybody out there know anything about Unitarians / the Unitarian church? I just learned that there is a church here in Nutria that meets twice a month. All I can recall from an alcohol-soaked barroom discussion several years ago with Linsey's former husband is that we determined that they weren't a Christ-based religion. I definitely believe that JC was da Man, that He was the living incarnation of the Son of God, that He died for all of our sins. I even swallow the C@tholic theory of trans-substantiation (try saying that five times fast), wherein the Communion wafer becomes an actual physical manifestation of his living flesh. I know, it's a leap, but hey, anybody that can rise from the freakin dead can turn Himself back into a little wafer any old time He wants to. It's got to be a heck of a lot easier than rolling away the stone and emerging from the grave. So I don't know how He would feel about me checking out a church that isn't centered around what He represents. Then again, He might just be so happy that Shana got her butt up early on Sunday to go over to His house that He figures we can work out all the details later. I dunno. I guess that's just something He and I will have to discuss.

previous - next

still here - 2009-12-18
and so it goes - 2008-12-16
Watch out Benedict! - 2008-01-28
She got hit with the cancer stick - 2008-01-26
The Cure, Amy & Britney & Dogshit - 2008-01-05

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!