powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Site Meter
Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Sex and candy

2005-02-14 - 8:08 p.m.

So - Happy Valentine's Day, or, as BathtubMary says, "Happy Ballantine's Day!" I like that better, even though I'm not drinking. Today is Day 6, and the first day that I really felt the urge, as I had been pretty sick from the overindulgence of Mardi Gras. But I didn't throw in the towel, I walked the BH around the uni and downtown to the headshop where I bought a bottle of patchouli oil and then to the drive-in restaurant where mi hija works. I got the BH a vanilla ice cream cone, and me a chocolate-cherry shake, which neither one of us needed in the least, but wtf. Then I came home and Flash came over and got me stoned and we had sex and that pretty much wiped out any remaining brain activity for the next few hours, so I could handle not drinking for yet another day.

Mi hija gave me a massage desk chair for V-day, and I got her a kingsized comforter and some chocolate candy. And that's it for the Kid for this contrived holiday.

previous - next

still here - 2009-12-18
and so it goes - 2008-12-16
Watch out Benedict! - 2008-01-28
She got hit with the cancer stick - 2008-01-26
The Cure, Amy & Britney & Dogshit - 2008-01-05

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!