powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Site Meter
Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Sex and stars

2003-07-23 - 7:41 a.m.

G'morning. E@rth science test in less than 3 hrs. "We're all made of stars..." It's the carbon, baby.

Still without my truck. Grrr. It's the damn distributor cap like before. Fortunately, it's under warranty, so no charge for parts, but I'm still catching rides here, there and everywhere. Fl@sh brought me home from school yesterday, bought me lunch and then took me to work in @lligator. I tried to call him from work and his cell had been cut off due to non-payment. I had to go to the university library and print the study guide for my test. So I called my goofy friend R0bby to bring me to campus. Fl@sh pulls up just as he got there. I was like, shit! I want to get laid too! But I didn't want R0bby to know that. So I told him I wanted to get stoned first, then Fl@sh would drop me off and he could pick me up. You would have thought it was his Mission in Life to do run this errand. He went over and over his plan of me calling him upon my arrival on campus. He was going to walk around the track for exercise. I'm like, "uh huh. OK. I'll call ya, dude." Then he calls me to see do I have his number. Roger that. While we were having sex he called to get my eta. I was like, "Dude! I'm on my way." He called one final time when I was in my driveway in Fl@sh's truck, backing out. Fl@sh was laughing at his annoyance level. It was starting to annoy the fuck out of me. I know he was doing me a favor, but he was driving me nuts doing it. Also while we were f*cking, my mom called and also mi hija's dad, who wanted a freakin phone number. I said, "Dude, I'm gonna have to get back to you on that." You may wonder why I answer the phone at those times. Well, a few times I didn't and learned that the caller was actually in my driveway on their cell, and it's hard to explain why two ppl were incommunicado alone in the house. Hey, it's either sex or drugs. Pick your vice.

I guess I just need a little more privacy for my sex life. The fact that most of the action takes place between 5 - 6 in the afternoon, when everyone assumes it's a good time to reach out and touch someone makes it harder to hide.

Well, back to the stars.

previous - next

still here - 2009-12-18
and so it goes - 2008-12-16
Watch out Benedict! - 2008-01-28
She got hit with the cancer stick - 2008-01-26
The Cure, Amy & Britney & Dogshit - 2008-01-05

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!