powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Site Meter
Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

x-rated lunch hour

2003-07-07 - 6:29 p.m.

I had awesome sex w/ Fl@sh at lunch today. I had a test, then got out waaay early for class (11:00). For a freakin change, it was sunny! I was seriously contemplating popping a couple s0ma & going to sit by the pool, but I hadn't been laid in about a week, so I called Fl@sh instead. He was free for lunch, and I had 3 burgers leftover from my 4th of July soiree that needed to be cooked, so I fixed us them. I got 1, he got 2. He got me stoned, we ate, then headed into the bedroom. He played with me and got me off, the kind of 0rgasm where the fluid just gushes out of me. He'd be sucking on me when I'd cum like that. He entered me doggy-style, then that turned into b@ck-d00r sex. He got me off so many times! Maybe 20? I can never count. At least 15 for sure. He was so hot by the time he stuck it up my @ss, he came in one stroke. Not that that was a problem! Not at all. I was jelly. So we smoked more pot to put my mind back into the same state. And then we both went to work. Smiling and verrry relaxxxxed!

So how was your lunch hour?

previous - next

still here - 2009-12-18
and so it goes - 2008-12-16
Watch out Benedict! - 2008-01-28
She got hit with the cancer stick - 2008-01-26
The Cure, Amy & Britney & Dogshit - 2008-01-05

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!