powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Site Meter
Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

sex and drugs and school and work

2003-05-01 - 11:01 p.m.

Alrighty then. Dland is not letting me do my thang when I want to. Grrrr. One day I�ll buy me a paid membership. Or not.

This is a short update b/c I�ve been insanely busy with the end-of-the-semester papers, projects due. And being a procrastinator, there is no advance research done whatsoever. But I always pull it off. You just wouldn�t believe some of the final hours. Or maybe you would. I have / had 9 freakin things come due in 10 school days. All right, I did know about them from the beginning, but still. Easter is what screwed things up. Came waay too late this year.

I started the week out broke and wound up getting $130 given to me, plus 2 t@bs, and I won J@zzFest tix! If it gets better, I can't stand it.

My lover was on inter-univer$ity loan to another school the earlier part of the week, (b/c of his incredible ph0t0graphic expertise, I shit you not) so I did without Monday and Tuesday. He stopped by on his way in yesterday and again tonight. Sex is so freakin awesome. I�m totally dickwhipped. Last night I had to arrange the sex around my friends dropping by for various reasons, and tonight my (same) friend Red had to come get some mail here, and I told her that he was due over again. She�s like damn, girl, again? It was de ja vu all over again. And last night after my friend Gipsy called twice during the uh, action, and I didn�t answer, when we open the door for him to leave, she and her old man are sitting in my driveway! He said, �You got some stamina, boy!� I thought I was gonna die! People now know who and when I fuck, and for how long!

Work is nuts, licensing is due, people in and out my nice and peaceful office in @lligator. Go �way, y�all. Or chill out. I'll be back when it subsides. With stories.

previous - next

still here - 2009-12-18
and so it goes - 2008-12-16
Watch out Benedict! - 2008-01-28
She got hit with the cancer stick - 2008-01-26
The Cure, Amy & Britney & Dogshit - 2008-01-05

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!