powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Site Meter
Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

quiz

2004-08-20 - 11:08 p.m.

I have a real entry, but it's too painful to contemplate, let alone transcribe, so here's a quiz, stolen from Red-Wine:

Are you named after anyone?

Nuh-uh.

Do you wish on stars?

as often as possible.

Which finger is your favorite?

As far as usefulness, the pointer. for expression, the middle.

When did you last cry?

Last night, copiously.

Do you like your handwriting?

yes

What's your favorite lunch meat?

roast beef and the stuff the put in muffalettas.

Any bad habits?

Too numerous to count (tntc)

If you were another person, would you be friends with you?

definitely

Have you ever told a secret you swore not to tell?

Yes - I told my friend Luis' lover Allan that Luis was hiv+ after he failed to do so, but I gave him warning that i was going to do it.

Do looks matter?

Of course, but conventional good looks

aren't usually what gets to me.

How do you release anger?

I used to throw a fuckin fit, but over the decades of my life, learned that is counter-productive to what i want to achieve. Unfortunately, I still tend toward the self-destructive actions like drinking, drugging, driving fast (not at the same time).

Where is your second home?

I'm lucky to have a 1st home.

What was your favorite toy as a child?

Barbies.

What class in school do you think is totally useless?

For me it will always be math. I may have learned it, but i forgot it, and I'll never use it.

Do you use sarcasm alot?

unfortunately.

Have you ever been in a mosh pit?

At EndFest and Lollapalooza.

What do you look for in a guy/girl?

Intelligence, looks and sense of humor.

What are your nicknames?

If I told you, I'd have to kill you.

Would you bungee jump?

There's not enough money in the world to make me do that.

Do you think you are strong willed?

fuckin A.

What's your favorite ice cream flavor?

Pistachio and alomost anything chocolate.

Shoe size.

6

What are your favorite colors?

Purple and blue, but blacks and red for clothing.

What is your least favorite thing?

Depression.

How many widsom teeth do you have?

None.

How many people have a crush on you right now?

none that i'm aware of

What color pants are you wearing?

none.

What are you listening to right now?

Crystal Method - Vegas

Last thing you ate?

Boiled crabs.

If you were a crayon, what color would you be?

Turquoise or sky blue.

What is the weather like right now? Humid.

Last person you talked to on the phone?

The stepfather of the kid (Brandon) who is living here.

First thing you notice about the opposite sex?

Eyes.

How are you today?

Very sad.

Favorite drink?

Diet Mountain Dew.

Favorite alcoholic drink?

Coors Light

Favorite sport?

swimming

Hair color?

Dark brown.

Eye color?

Dark brown

Do you wear contacts?

Oh yeah.

Siblings?

Nope

Favorite food?

Lobster

Last movie you watched?

21 grams

What is your favorite day of the year?

Whenever mardi gras falls

Are you too shy to ask someone out?

yes

Scary movies or happy endings?

I like suspense, but not horror

Hugs or kisses?

hugs

What are your current living arrangements?

Lately, w/ mi hija, and her b/f, my friend queenie, her daughter gabby, and a friend of mi hija's (brandon)

What's on your mouse pad?

Schlumberger

Favorite board game?

monopoly

What did you watch on TV last night?

no tv

Favorite smell?

the sea

What is the first thing you think when you wake up?

let's do this thang!

Favorite sound?

the sea

previous - next

still here - 2009-12-18
and so it goes - 2008-12-16
Watch out Benedict! - 2008-01-28
She got hit with the cancer stick - 2008-01-26
The Cure, Amy & Britney & Dogshit - 2008-01-05

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!