powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Site Meter
Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Ouija board and clean laundry

2004-11-07 - 12:21 p.m.

So I never got to bed last night because I got $20 worth of *ahem* pharmaceutical enhancement from Celynne yesterday that I split with Queenie. We stayed up all night doing laundry and working the ouija board, trying to contact her mom and crazy old uncle george. I don't think we got them, but we got a guy named Gus who insistedthat I needed to check my high blood pressure (probably true) and kept saying GI, GI, which I thought had something to do with the military, and then it finally spelled out "my initials) C A FCKG GI," which we interpreted to be a short version of "See a fucking Gastroenterologist," because it / he also kept saying my levels were high. Levels of what, I dunno; it said "yu ar glad Dr chek lab." Anywho, I have an appt with the doc on the 9th, and she will probably order blood work anyway, so we shall see if Gus was on the money or not. I asked what to do about the estrangement with mi hija, which persists despite all efforts on my part, and Gus said, "So try writ to." Then there was a weird msg "DO U C SUV STOP DRIVE (Queenie's initials)," which totally confused me, as she is only driving my lil ol pick up truck these days. Of course, I factored in the margin of error for random msgs from the spirit world; it's not like I'm planning my life around the ouija board, but still, it was kinda eerie, ya know?

So I'm still up, but really tired, but if I sleep now, I'll be wide-eyed by 2 a.m., causing further sleep disturbances, so I'm hanging tough, that's right, and hey, you should see all my clean laundry. Sheets, blankets, comforter, towels . . . if I own it, today it's clean, baby!

previous - next

still here - 2009-12-18
and so it goes - 2008-12-16
Watch out Benedict! - 2008-01-28
She got hit with the cancer stick - 2008-01-26
The Cure, Amy & Britney & Dogshit - 2008-01-05

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!