powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Site Meter
Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

one mo' survey

2003-07-03 - 8:12 a.m.

This one came from la-blue-eyez, via Rachel:

LAYER ONE

* Name: shana

* Birthdate: late october

* Birthplace: marion, va

* Current Location: way down yonder by new awlins

* Hair Color: dark brown

* Height: 5'2"

* Righty or Lefty: Righty

* Zodiac Sign: scorpio

LAYER TWO

* Your heritage: irish, german, english, french, PA dutch

* The shoes you wore today: funky platform flipflops

* Your weakness: substance abuse

* Your fears: Snakes, the dark, big cockroaches, rejection, looking like an ass, heights

* Your perfect pizza: extra cheese, pepperoni and mushroom

* Goal you'd like to achieve: Financial security, being content in a long-term relationship

LAYER THREE

* Your most overused phrase on AIM: lol, but i yahoo

* Your thoughts first waking up: let's do this thang!

* Your best physical feature: eyes or hair

* Your bedtime: varies widely. everything from the 9 pm of last night to 2 am

LAYER FOUR

* Pepsi or Coke: diet pepsi

* McDonald's or Burger King: Burger King

* Single or group dates: would definitely depend on the group!

* Adidas or Nike: nike

* Lipton Ice Tea or Nestea: doesn't matter

* Chocolate or vanilla: Chocolate

* Cappuccino or coffee: Both

LAYER FIVE

* smoke: only marijuana

* Cuss: waaaay too much

* Sing: sure, but badly

* Take a shower everyday: Bath

* Have a crush(es): Not at present

* Do you think you've been in love: Definitely.

* Want to go to college: I better want to be here for what it's costing me!

* Liked high school: High school was a kick in the pants! After i transferred from the Catholic school anyway!

* Want to get married: No. I used to, but thankfully, like bad gas, it passed.

* Believe in yourself: More now than before.

* Get motion sickness: Never

* Think you're attractive: On a good day, I guess I'll do.

* Think you're a health freak: not a chance

* Get along with your parents: finally.

* Play an instrument: nope

LAYER SIX:

* Drank alcohol: yes

* Smoked: Cigarettes, no, weed, yes

* Done a drug: All of them, or nearly. Never tried peyote.

* Had Sex: you wouldn't believe...

* Eaten an entire box of Oreos: not the whole box...

* Eaten sushi: yes indeed

* Been on stage: yes, and I hated every moment of it

* Gone skating: Yes

* Made homemade cookies: but of course

* Gone skinny dipping: Yes

* Dyed your hair: once

* Stolen anything: Yes

LAYER SEVEN:

* Played a game that required removal of clothing: i don't think so

* If so, was it mixed company: see above

* Been trashed or extremely intoxicated: Oh yeah

* Been caught "doing something": you mean sexually? yeah.

* Been called a tease: yeah

* Gotten beaten up: yeah, but you could tell i was there too

* Shoplifted: yes

* Changed who you were to fit in: That's really hard for me to do. Sometimes I tone down certain aspects of my personality that I know will freak ppl out, but I'm still me.

LAYER EIGHT

* Age you hope to be married: don't see it happening

* Numbers and Names of Children: Can't tell ya my kid's name

* How do you want to die: Quickly

* What country would you most like to visit: Ireland

LAYER NINE:

In a guy/..

* Best eye color? Blue

* Best hair color? Black

* Short or long hair: long

* Height: 6"

* Best articles of clothing: some well-worn, good-fitting jeans

LAYER TEN

* Number of drugs taken illegally: too numerous to count

* Number of people I could trust with my life: sometimes not even myself

* Number of CDs that I own: I have no idea and I'm not going to go count to answer this question

* Number of piercings: 4 (in ears)

* Number of tattoos: one

* Number of times my name has appeared in the newspaper?: A few

* Number of scars on my body: Too many to count.

* Number of things in my past that I regret: Quite a few

(hey, i had an earlier entry too. go check it out. ya know ya wanna!)

previous - next

still here - 2009-12-18
and so it goes - 2008-12-16
Watch out Benedict! - 2008-01-28
She got hit with the cancer stick - 2008-01-26
The Cure, Amy & Britney & Dogshit - 2008-01-05

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!