powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Site Meter
Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Nuthouse

2006-04-19 - 5:36 a.m.

So much bad stuff occurred that I couldn't even write it down at the time. I was too busy processing information, making decisions and taking action to document the drama / strife, and it's not over by any means, oh no, that would be too simplistic, too fuckin' easy. And the Good Lord knows that we can't have that by any means.

One day I'll tell it all. Actually, it will be written in a few entries, not just one mammoth slab of an entry. But that is all later, and I wish you all well, those who have remained and those who dropped right in.

Welcome to my world. Madness rules, and reason subjugates. Somehow we cope, regardless.

previous - next

still here - 2009-12-18
and so it goes - 2008-12-16
Watch out Benedict! - 2008-01-28
She got hit with the cancer stick - 2008-01-26
The Cure, Amy & Britney & Dogshit - 2008-01-05

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!