powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Site Meter
Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

mi hija - the queen

2003-03-05 - 7:58 p.m.

This wknd mi hija is getting crowned queen of our st. p@ddy's day krewe. The big parade / party is the next wknd; this is a ceremonial tea. But this is a major event for her, too. There's also a pagaent the same day in which she got 1st runner up last year, I'll call it Alligator Fest. If she can manage the timing, she's entering that, too. She won the queen crown for an essay + being beautiful, which is even better. The Alligator pageant is strictly based on looks and poise. It would be amazing for her to get 2 crowns in one wknd. She could do it, though.

I got an amazing kid, y'all. I got really lucky in that department.

previous - next

still here - 2009-12-18
and so it goes - 2008-12-16
Watch out Benedict! - 2008-01-28
She got hit with the cancer stick - 2008-01-26
The Cure, Amy & Britney & Dogshit - 2008-01-05

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!