powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Site Meter
Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Memory in Place

2006-05-28 - 7:22 p.m.

Happy Memorial Day. I'm on my hour-long break right now, when I can go home and answer e-mail and feed my dogs and water plants (Jared's doing that).

There will be more later, God willing and the creek don't rise. We go to court again on Tuesday re my Mama's situation. I need action or I'Ll do somthing stupid on my own.

Imagine that! Me, doing something stupid! Yeah, whatever.

previous - next

still here - 2009-12-18
and so it goes - 2008-12-16
Watch out Benedict! - 2008-01-28
She got hit with the cancer stick - 2008-01-26
The Cure, Amy & Britney & Dogshit - 2008-01-05

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!