powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Site Meter
Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

happy mardi gras

2003-03-04 - 4:45 a.m.

happy m@rdi gr@s! i'm waiting on my pants to dry to leave for the city. great googily moogily! last night was tres interesting. i didn't get what i wanted, pharmaceutically speaking. but flash gave me all i needed sexually plus a pre-sex bump, which makes me hypersexual, at least in the beginning. if i do too much, then i can't come at all, which then becomes the holy grail. the first time i did it with flash, after he left i was still horny as an alley cat but could not orgasm. about 6 a.m. i finally came, right before the alarm went off.

tonight after he came, i redirected his hand again to me for a few extra. it's not like he minded or anything. but time was limited. he had to cum 'n go. then i went out looking for my substance of abuse and found another kind thru blondie. little bitch's is a bad influence on my ass. but i love her just the same.

flash left me a nice size bump and i don't want to travel with it, not to that freakin town! so, what a dilemma!

but not for long...

previous - next

still here - 2009-12-18
and so it goes - 2008-12-16
Watch out Benedict! - 2008-01-28
She got hit with the cancer stick - 2008-01-26
The Cure, Amy & Britney & Dogshit - 2008-01-05

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!