powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Site Meter
Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Honey, the lesbians are on the roof again! Would you suck my dick?

2005-04-25 - 10:46 a.m.

I'm going to tell a story to try to make wifemotherme laugh, because she's depressed. The story is about me, the Indian, a blowjob, and the lesbians on the roof.

Got your attention yet?

Back when the Indian was living with me, my next door neighbor was this little old lady. She was the mother of one of the lesbian women who lived in the house at the front of the street. The two women were typically industrious lesbians, always firing up the power tools on the weekend and attacking shrubbery and subduing the grass with gas-powered weed-eaters. They made me look like a lazy homeowner who didn't really give a rat's ass about the length of my grass, which is mostly the truth until we get to the snake threat level.

On this particular Saturday, they were up on the roof of the house next door blowing pine straw off to make beds for the flowers. The Indian and I were feeling a little frisky, and decided to hop in bed for a quickie. There we were, naked in the bed, me sucking his dick, him enjoying himself immensely, and all of a sudden, he opens his eyes and sees, through the blinds, the silhouette of somebody ascending a ladder to my roof.

Lesbians. On my roof. Well, honey, it killed the moment. He sat up and said, "Shana, there's somebody on the roof!" By this point, you could hear somebody walking around up there, and then we saw the outline of another figure going up. I got the giggles. I dove under the comforter and buried my head in his chest and laughed my ass off. He was laughing too. "Only at Shana's house are there lesbians on the roof when I get a blow job." So while I was trying to blow him, there they were, walking around on my roof, blowing off pine straw. I never knew if they could see in the window or not. Some things you just don't want to find out.

previous - next

still here - 2009-12-18
and so it goes - 2008-12-16
Watch out Benedict! - 2008-01-28
She got hit with the cancer stick - 2008-01-26
The Cure, Amy & Britney & Dogshit - 2008-01-05

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!