powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Site Meter
Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

the last thang

2003-08-09 - 11:16 p.m.

Stolen from warped-one, via so-charming:

) Last dream: I dreamed about having sex with Fl@sh and sm0king cr@ck.

2) Last car ride: Went with the chihuahuas t9o the ghetto store to buy beer.

3) Last kiss: Oh my, that's been awhile. The C00nass, last month.

4) Last good cry: I crid when Red and I had fallen out, the same day that the Indian had called me and I was freaking out.

5) Last Missing Library Book: I'm barred from the p@rish library for not returning the sp@nish language tapes after my car got totaled in 1997.

6) Last movie seen: I just finished watching "White Oleander" again. Doesn't do justice to the book. As always.

7) Last Book Read: I re-read books all the time. "The Most Wanted" & "Daddy's Girl" most recently.

8) Last curse word uttered: probably fuck.

9) Last beverage drank: Drinking beer.

10) Last food consumed: Rice-a-Roni, the San Francisco treat.

11) Last crush: No crushes, but last love was the Indian.

12) Last phone call: Boosey.

13) Last TV show watched: NO tv.

14) Last Item Bought: Beer

15) Last time showered: I bathe, but this afternoon.

16) Last shoes worn: my daughter's platform flipflops

17) Last CD played: Gram Parsons "Grievous Angel"

18) Last MP3 Downloaded: Rush or yes or Zebra

19) Last annoyance: My freakin stepfather the other night

20) Last disappointment: Having my heartstrings tugged when the Indian called

21) Last soda drank: Diet Coke

22) Last thing written: Diet Coke

23) Last key used: housekey

24) Last phrase spoken: "C'mere, girl." (to dog)

25) Last trip to the bathroom: About 15 mins ago (hey, I'm on L@six and drinking beer!

26) Last sleep: Woke up at 7am

27) Last IM: a very long time; I rarely chat

28) Last sexual fantasy: couple days ago.

29) Last orgasm: Friday, which means I'm due. Excuse me.

30) Last weird encounter: The one-eyed dog.

31) Last Store Shopped at: Believe it or not W@lmart (with my boss)

32) Last ice cream eaten: pistachio

33) Last time amused: yesterday, by my friend

34) Last time wanting to die: August 1997

35) Last time in love: November 2001 was when it officially ended, but it lingered for at least another year.

36) Last time hugged: I hug my kid and my friends, and vice versa, all the time, so yesterday.

37) Last time scolded: This week by my asshole stepfather.

38) Last time resentful: Please see above.

39) Last chair sat in: A dining room chair turned to the computer at present

40) Last lipstick used: I'm currently out of my favorite (and broke), and am using whatever Gipsy passed on to me.

41) Last underwear worn: purple cotton bikinis

42) Last bra worn: pink and sexy

43) Last shirt worn: Black v-neck spandex

44) Last class attended: E@rth science

45) Last Final taken: E@rth science

46) Last time dancing: It's actually been quite awhile; the last time I was listening to live music was the day I heard Bruce died, and I sure wasn't celebrating.

47) Last poster looked at: Voodoo Fest on my wall

48) Last show attended: Lilli@n @xe in b-r

49) Last webpage visited: Warped-one.diaryland.com

previous - next

still here - 2009-12-18
and so it goes - 2008-12-16
Watch out Benedict! - 2008-01-28
She got hit with the cancer stick - 2008-01-26
The Cure, Amy & Britney & Dogshit - 2008-01-05

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!