powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Site Meter
Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

You're kidding, right?

2004-12-31 - 12:23 p.m.

Having a Godzilla-load of work to do, I went to the office today to plow through it. Imagine my surprise to find myself locked out by the new deadbolt they installed on the building, after having given us keys to the front door. So, after having dismantled the office in Alligator, packing, arranging for the big pieces to be toted down the flight of steps in Alligator and up the flight of steps of the new building in Nutria, personally moving countless boxes of office crapola from point A to Point B, and using my own damn truck for all of the above maneuvers, I was told that due to the latest in a series of lock-outs from the new building, the office will be relocating again. To where? Back to the building in Alligator, to a larger suite just down the hall from our old office. Upstairs.

AAAAAAAAAAAGGGGHHHH!!!!!!!! I just can't stand it!

previous - next

still here - 2009-12-18
and so it goes - 2008-12-16
Watch out Benedict! - 2008-01-28
She got hit with the cancer stick - 2008-01-26
The Cure, Amy & Britney & Dogshit - 2008-01-05

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!