powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Site Meter
Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Hey Keith! Don't bogart that joint!

2003-07-31 - 10:22 p.m.

I was afraid to check the computer because I didn't want to see the "D" or, worse, the "F" for e@rth science that I thought I'd earned. Tonight I told myself to buck up and accept it; after all, it was me who got snot-slinging drunk the night before the final.

I got a freakin "B." That means I made the De@n's list again. For a fuck-up, I do all right in the end. I admit that I flirted a little, but nothing like I did with my music prof, or even my math 160 prof. I'm just all giddy. Also thrilled because an anonymous chihuahua appears to have killed 3 mice today. I think it's the new one. She's pretty fiesty. But they ain't talkin'. Which is actually a good thing. They got too much dirt on my sex life to talk!

Time to smoke a bong hit. My friend Red who uses my address as a drop for her not@ry shit left me a nice bud as a thank you.

"I get high with a little help from my friends." Which brings me to

People With Whom I'd Like to Get Stoned" list:

5) Dlove (a former dlander)

4) Willie Nelson (I bet he gets the good shit)

3) Tommy Chong (it'd be just like in the movies!)

2) my friend Donna (who is a f'n blast stoned)

And the number one person with whom I'd like to get stoned is...

1) Keith Richards

Actually, I'd like to party with him all night to see how long I could hang. Yeah, he's hardcore and all that, but he's also 60. I might not could hang with him at 40, but he's got 20 (hard) years on me. Surely given his age and condition, I could at least do as much. Not heroin. But all the rest, I think I could hang.

It'd be fun as hell to try though.

previous - next

still here - 2009-12-18
and so it goes - 2008-12-16
Watch out Benedict! - 2008-01-28
She got hit with the cancer stick - 2008-01-26
The Cure, Amy & Britney & Dogshit - 2008-01-05

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!