powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Site Meter
Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

jus' bitchin'

2003-06-22 - 5:03 p.m.

I thought that when the sun went into Cancer, another water sign, I'd be all energized and at peace simultaneously. That hasn't happened. I'm still coughing horribly, wheezing and using my asthma meds that I hadn't touched since Mardi Gras. When I'm sick, it tends to kick off my asthma, which is otherwise in remission. Smoking pot hasn't helped, I feel sure, but c'est la vie. This is the first day without rain in a week, and I should, at the very least, be at the pool, but as long as I feel like sin dipped in misery, why bother? Haven't even started studying for my weekly e@rth science test tomorrow; should be less than stellar. I've got a very high "B" in the class, either 88 or 89. I should pull a "B" out for the term w/ the 10 pt scale. The end of the month is the end of the class, and then I take its counterpart in July. Term summer school classes. Freakin amazing.

Gotta go get my kid.

previous - next

still here - 2009-12-18
and so it goes - 2008-12-16
Watch out Benedict! - 2008-01-28
She got hit with the cancer stick - 2008-01-26
The Cure, Amy & Britney & Dogshit - 2008-01-05

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!