powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Site Meter
Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Healing hands

2004-11-13 - 5:44 p.m.

There is a man from Austrailia named Alan Ames that is a C@tholic healer, and he is coming to C@tholic churches in my area over the next few days. I read it in the diocese's weekly paper, which I usually toss aside for future reading, but instead read cover to cover today when it arrived. I went to his website, and he seems legit, has the stigmata marks and definitely has the stamp of approval of the Holy See. Queenie said she would go with me on Weds., but I may even go Monday too. Both churches are about the same distance away, so I can go to either or both with little problem.

Maybe it's just C@tholic voodoo, but it's better than no voodoo at all.

previous - next

still here - 2009-12-18
and so it goes - 2008-12-16
Watch out Benedict! - 2008-01-28
She got hit with the cancer stick - 2008-01-26
The Cure, Amy & Britney & Dogshit - 2008-01-05

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!