powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Site Meter
Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

i hate winter

2005-01-31 - 11:34 p.m.

The world is various shades of grayness, and it feels as if it has permeated my soul. All is blah and blah is all. I'm longing for the green sprouts of spring peeking through drab soil, the first riotous bursts of color that signify the season in s0utheast Looziana. The dreary wet season is upon us now, and it depresses me and chills me to the bone.

I need a plane ticket to somewhere warm and friendly . . .

previous - next

still here - 2009-12-18
and so it goes - 2008-12-16
Watch out Benedict! - 2008-01-28
She got hit with the cancer stick - 2008-01-26
The Cure, Amy & Britney & Dogshit - 2008-01-05

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!