powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Site Meter
Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

We gotta get out of this place, if it's the last thing we ever do

2004-12-16 - 3:53 p.m.

Flash came by to get me stoned today before leaving for a trip to shoot a wedding in MO. He came by yesterday to do other unmentionable things to me. I'd been getting pretty bitchy doing without the weinie. I got furious with Brandon for not going to school and put a note on his car telling him he had until Christmas to find another place to live, that going to school was part of the deal with his living here, and no school = no place to live. He didn't like it, but fuck him. He mistook my kindness for weakness, and that's never good. I believe that 2005 is going to be the Year of Shana, wherein I worry less about what the other guy needs and more about what I need. Nice guys finish last and all that happy crappy.

I got my results from the work skillz test I took. There were 3 portions of the test, and on a scale of 1 - 7, I scored a 5, 6, & 7, which qualifies me for a gold certificate, as opposed to none or a bronze or silver one. What-the-fuck-ever. Just gimme a decent job with benefits. I am considering taking the 6-week course which will give me my notary license. Grad school is a distant possibility. I really like the whole learning concept, but first must focus on the earning concept if I want to get out from under this mountain of debt and take another trip somewhere. Both Queenie and Red mentioned they'd like to travel somewhere this year. Red said south of the border, and Queenie said north. Either sounds good to me, or elsewhere. Never been to Key West. It sounds like my kind of town. No money for carnival in rio. I've been to carnival in n0la and venezia, got to check out rio one year before I die.

Speaking of travel, my friend Tommy's sister I'll call Ditzy called from their home in W@veland, MS and wanted me to come vist. This should work well, because the C00nass lives about 30 minutes from there and also wanted to see me before Christmas. If I plan it right, I can do both and have a real nice visit. Got to watch my step with the C00nass. If we wind up drinking a lot, we could fall into bed and that's what I decided that we would no longer do. And I realize it's up to me to enforce it. Men anticipating blowjobs lose their morals quite quickly. He's easily led astray, and it's really good sex between us, so I have to be good and not bad like I really want to be. maybe I'll have Flash do me right before I leave so I won't be tempted by sheer horniness.

Hey, whatever works, right?

previous - next

still here - 2009-12-18
and so it goes - 2008-12-16
Watch out Benedict! - 2008-01-28
She got hit with the cancer stick - 2008-01-26
The Cure, Amy & Britney & Dogshit - 2008-01-05

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!