powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Site Meter
Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

getting c@ught

2003-07-18 - 7:21 p.m.

So today Fl@sh and I were just finishing doing our thang, still nekkid as jaybirds and all that entails. And mi hija arrives home unexpectedly, ringing and ringing the doorbell. Mad flailing and flinging of clothes before I open the door to...nothing, because by now she�s in the window and down the hall, while I pretend to be talking to my boss long distance in CA. I can tell she suspects and that�s really weird. I�m sure it�s even weirder for her. We acted like he was selling me a bag, which is why I told her earlier he was coming by. So maybe she�ll believe it. Or not. WTF, she may not realize it, but I�m a whole lot easier to live with when I�m getting some good dick on a regular basis. No dick for sh@na means one helluva mean & horny bitch.

I'm listening to Double Dutch Bus by Sugarhill Gang, from waaay back in the late 70s. K@z@@ is the shit. I remember dancing to this in the clubs before i was old enough to get into the clubs. I was a wildchild then. It took me awhile to settle down. 20-some years, more or less. But who's counting? Not the kid.

My truck broke down today. Had to get it towed to my mechanic. It just died and wouldn't crank again on my way to get gas. I was going to spend the afternoon at the pool. Fucked up that idea. I was debating whether to pay my car insurance or the lien note against it. Now I don't have to worry about making a choice. I'll be paying the mechanic and the tow truck driver instead. If I had drugs, I'd sell them. I do have a sack of pot, but man I really hate to sell it. That's my medicine. Keep your xanax, your p@in pills, your pr0z@c and even your s0ma: give me nature's little helper every time and I'll make it through the night. It dulls the edges that scratch my soul.

previous - next

still here - 2009-12-18
and so it goes - 2008-12-16
Watch out Benedict! - 2008-01-28
She got hit with the cancer stick - 2008-01-26
The Cure, Amy & Britney & Dogshit - 2008-01-05

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!