powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Site Meter
Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Looks like I'm gonna get laid

2005-11-03 - 9:07 p.m.

I was late for an Alzheimer's support group presentation because I had to intervene and confiscate the car keys from my step-father and drive the car back to their house. My mother let him drive her to the beauty shop because she didn't want to wait for the sitter.

Sigh. There's irony there. Probably humor. I sort of see it. Dimly.

They have been up to some real antics lately. That's an entry in itself. Another time.

I'm picking out colors to paint my living room. Blues. My floor is going to be some veersion of gray or grayish-blue tile. My trim will be very neutral off-white. I know that's not real exciting, but it is restful.

Hey, Flash is coming by. Gotta jet.

previous - next

still here - 2009-12-18
and so it goes - 2008-12-16
Watch out Benedict! - 2008-01-28
She got hit with the cancer stick - 2008-01-26
The Cure, Amy & Britney & Dogshit - 2008-01-05

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!