powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Site Meter
Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

fucked up

2003-07-13 - 10:11 p.m.

I'm fucked up. Ate S0mas, drank beer and smoked weed. Jockboy and his buddy I'll call skipper came by and took mi hija to the park to swing. They have housing chaos and are spending the night here. They are sons of friends of mine who are no longer handling parenting well, so I'll supplement. I love these boys.

Typing is an odyssey now. Think I'll quit. There are 2 other entries today, peeps. If you're caring and all that entails...

previous - next

still here - 2009-12-18
and so it goes - 2008-12-16
Watch out Benedict! - 2008-01-28
She got hit with the cancer stick - 2008-01-26
The Cure, Amy & Britney & Dogshit - 2008-01-05

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!