powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Site Meter
Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

freak magnet

2003-07-18 - 11:15 p.m.

Ok, there are at least a couple of y�all out there that remember my horrible m@rdi gr@s experience 2 yrs ago with the guy with the nickname of a�frankfurter from my hometown. I�ve always wanted to use that word in a sentence. Frankfurter. Right. Anyway, this is a slightly-altered-to-protect-whomever transcript of an e-mail I got tonight from my best friend since age 7.

�My cuz came and stayed the weekend with us. She couldn't get over how gorgeous tu hija is...I showed her the newspaper and her pics of course! I'm gonna try to remember to take her pics with me to the reunion. ;)...I told her the frankfurter was down there for M@ardi Gr@as last year...she LOVED hearing that...apparently he won't tell anyone where he was during that time. I told her he was an asshole as usual and she TOLD ME just how much of an asshole he really is. Did ya know the dumbass is a wife beater? Right now he's dating SN and everyone is trying to talk her out of seeing him. He emotionally abuses her to death...par for the course with how nasty he was down there with you...no concern but for himself, the nasty son of a bitch. Anyway, first he was married to MM (V's sister) and beat the shit out of her. I don't know if JB was before or after her...but he dated her and beat the shit out of her...she was one of the owners of the (name of bar) in (our hometown). Then he was seeing/living with JBMcF...He beat the living shit out of her! This guy NEVER learns! Now everyone is pissed at her for his treatment of CS. I guess last year at (local music fest), she got really drunk. Well, the Wienie & some friends egged her on with more and more drinks...(she had on shorts and a bathing suit top)....they talked her into taking her tops off...which a hella lot do at (local music fest).

Anyways...they took pics of her on all their laps....now a year later...they're all sitting at a bar in (our hometown) and the frankfurter brings that up and told everybody. He would not shut up about it ...he said ignorant stuff like "ya gonna show your tits this year? We wouldn't want ya too cuz you don't have any"...CS is a friend of my cuz�s (I guess about 20 of her friends all go out every week)...and CS threw her drink at him and stormed out. Then my cuz told him off. Everyone is keeping the reunion a secret from him. See, the doors of the reunion will open to the rest of the (Ethnic) Club when the DJ starts and nobody wants him there. My cuz will be there to see everybody. PM plans on asking him to leave if he shows up. Right now he's seeing S N and he doesn't allow her to smoke. She has to sneak into the bathroom to have one. Well she doesn't like how he gets when he drinks Tequila so he gets all weird in the bar with her...if she lights up, he starts hittin tequila...weird...he's the one gettin fucked up. Everyone wants to know how he takes so many trips...he doesn't work and is on disability...He's taken SN on tons of vacations and cruises...

thought you'd like to know! (my husband) says he just might slug him one just for being so crude with you!�

You get the feeling it wasn�t me???

previous - next

still here - 2009-12-18
and so it goes - 2008-12-16
Watch out Benedict! - 2008-01-28
She got hit with the cancer stick - 2008-01-26
The Cure, Amy & Britney & Dogshit - 2008-01-05

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!