powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Site Meter
Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

food & sex

2003-07-15 - 8:41 p.m.

So today I blew off my test b/c I got drunk w/ B00sey last night until 2:00 a.m. Had to deal w/ my cell phone company and get my phone turned back on today. Gave 'em $150 and is my phone turned back on? No it is not! Am I pissed off? Yes I am. Actually I was a whole lot more pissed before Fl@sh showed up to fuck the shit out of me. Now I'm like, "Eh! Whatever!" I highly recommend multiple 0rgasms as stress release. Yes indeed.

He and I ate lunch in this nice chinese restaurant today. I finally got my money, letting me resume eating. I got the w@r w0nt0n soup and egg r0ll and m@ndarin chicken. Of course, that was way too much food, so I took almost all of the chicken with me. Even brought it inside work with me so it wouldn't spoil in the hot truck. And then left it sitting out on a table in my office, unrefrigerated. Ever since I got carjacked and they got my keys I've been without a front door key to the office, which means once it's locked, I can't get back in until someone with a key unlocks it. I remembered a block away and drove back, but too late. My food is safely locked up in the office, rotting even as we speak. Grrrr...

B00sey gave me these pills to enhance sex for women. Fl@sh said he could tell. But maybe it was the placebo effect where you expect something to work and then you think it does. It was damn good sex though.

So now I guess I got to study for the make-up test. Or sleep so I can wake up at 5 and study. Yeah. That sounds real good right now. G'night, y'all.

previous - next

still here - 2009-12-18
and so it goes - 2008-12-16
Watch out Benedict! - 2008-01-28
She got hit with the cancer stick - 2008-01-26
The Cure, Amy & Britney & Dogshit - 2008-01-05

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!