powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Site Meter
Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

dick-whipped

2003-04-15 - 11:03 p.m.

If you stuck with me through the rant, now you get to hear about the sex.

It was yesterday, with Flash. We were already naked when I discovered we had no condoms. Great googily moogily! This is not good. But much of what we do does not fit our most recent ex-president�s definition of �having sex.� In the vernacular, he eats great pussy, and can do things with his hands some men couldn�t eclipse with a 10� dick. And haven�t.

So he starts fooling with me, tugging on my clit gently but firmly, not touching anywhere else, as I lay back and start responding to his touch. He builds me up quickly to my first climax as I fondle him. He stiffens as I have my first orgasm. We play like that for what seems so long, but is only minutes. He gives me a half dozen or so clitoral orgasms without ever touching below, and I�m squirming so, trying to bump his hand into me. He won�t let me touch him any more with my hands or mouth. He reaches for the handcuffs in the drawer. I�m twisting and writhing on the bed, making contact with my pussy and his dick, knowing it�s unsafe and thinking that it�s not the time of the month to worry, let me have this dick, this throbbing bare cock, shoved way deep in me again and again, and then I feel what I haven�t felt in so fucking long, and we buck and rock and I come in several shuddering waves, hard and long and loud, and he knows he can�t come in me like that, but that he must come in me, as the sun must sink into the west, and so he lubes himself up before thrusting hard and full into my ass, making me orgasm even again, in a way we had not done in oh so long.

It takes me hours before I stop pulsing and twitching between my legs. That's why I am so dick-whipped.

previous - next

still here - 2009-12-18
and so it goes - 2008-12-16
Watch out Benedict! - 2008-01-28
She got hit with the cancer stick - 2008-01-26
The Cure, Amy & Britney & Dogshit - 2008-01-05

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!